Contact

Say Hi!

twitter.com/CatMacLellan
facebook.com/catherinemaclellanmusic
instagram.com/catherinemusic

Management

Sinclaire Creative Solutions
Sherry Sinclaire
Tel: 416-888-8401
Email: management@catherinemaclellan.com

Publicity: Canada & US

Sinclaire Creative Solutions
Sherry Sinclaire
Tel: 416-888-8401
Email: sherry@sinclairecreativesolutions.com
Web: www.sinclairecreativesolutions.com
Publicity: UK/Ireland

Publicity: UK

G Promo PR
Geraint Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 1584 873211
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7855 724798
Email: gpromo@btinternet.com
Web: www.gpromopr.com

Publicity: Germany

Uta Bretsch_Communications
Uta Bretsch
Tel: +49/(0)221 – 420 44 62
Mobile: +49/(0)172 – 28 15 102
Email: uta.bretsch@ubcomm.de
Web: www.ubcomm.de

Booking:

Ryan Heerschap
I Book Shows
866.966.9040
416.788.1475
Web: www.ibookshows.com
Email: ryan@ibookshows.com

Booking: Netherlands

Sandra Zuidema
LDM Bookings
Tel: 06-48484608
Email: sandra@ldmbookings.nl
Web: www.ldmbookings.nl