Contact

Say Hi!

Email: catherine@catherinemaclellan.com
twitter.com/CatMacLellan
facebook.com/catherinemaclellanmusic
instagram.com/catherinemusic

Management

Email: management@catherinemaclellan.com

Publicity: Canada

Eric Alper
Tel: (647) 971-3742
Email: Eric@ThatEricAlper.com
Web: www.ThatEricAlper.com

Publicity: UK/Ireland

G Promo PR
Geraint Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 1584 873211
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7855 724798
Email: gpromo@btinternet.com
Web: www.gpromopr.com

Publicity: Germany

Uta Bretsch_Communications
Uta Bretsch
Tel: +49/(0)221 – 420 44 62
Mobile: +49/(0)172 – 28 15 102
Email: uta.bretsch@ubcomm.de
Web: www.ubcomm.de

Booking: Canada

Kevin Fox
Fox Entertainment Agency
Phone: (416) 553-2516
Email: kevin@foxent.ca
Web: www.foxent.ca

Booking: Netherlands

Sandra Zuidema
LDM Bookings
Tel: 06-48484608
Email: sandra@ldmbookings.nl
Web: www.ldmbookings.nl