Contact

Say Hi!

Email: catherine@catherinemaclellan.com
twitter.com/CatMacLellan
facebook.com/catherinemaclellanmusic
instagram.com/catherinemusic

Management

Sean Russell
Email: sean@baselineMUSIC.ca
Web: www.baselineMUSIC.ca
Office: (647) 722-6272
Mobile: (647) 808-2263

Publicity: Canada

Heather Kitching
Email: Heather@HeatherKitching.com
Web: www.HeatherKitching.com
Office: (604) 838-4968

Publicity: UK/Ireland

G Promo PR
Geraint Jones
Phone: +44 (0) 1584 873211
Mobile: + 44 (0) 7855 724798
Email: gpromo@btinternet.com
Web: www.gpromopr.com

Publicity: Germany

Uta Bretsch_Communications
Uta Bretsch
Tel: +49/(0)221 – 420 44 62
Mobil: +49/(0)172 – 28 15 102
Email: uta.bretsch@ubcomm.de
Web: www.ubcomm.de

Booking: Canada

Tammy Fox
Fox Entertainment Agency
Email: tammy@foxent.ca
Web: www.foxent.ca
Phone: (905) 800-0744

Booking: UK

Bob Butler
Grapevine Music Agency
April Cottage, Downend Terrace
Puriton, Somerset TA6 4TJ
Office: 44 (0) 1278 686408
Mobile: 44 (0) 7713 161669
Email: bob@grapevinemusicagency.co.uk
Web: www.grapevinemusicagency.com

Booking: Continental Europe

Jenifer Buffington
Music Buff
Phone: +31 (0) 6 1097 4466
Email: musicbuff1@hotmail.com